UC Logo

2024 REHEARSAL SCHEDULE
Please bring a stand; rehearsal is 7:15p to 9:30p at
560 MUSIC BUILDING
560 TRINITY AVENUE
UNIVERSITY CITY, MO 63130
Enter via the Trinity Street doors.

Mon June 3, 2024
Tue June 4, 2024
Mon June 10, 2024
Mon June 17, 2024
Mon June 24, 2024

NO REHEARSAL Mon July 1, 2024; NO CONCERT Tue July 2, 2024

Mon July 8, 2024
Mon July 15, 2024
Mon July 22, 2024